Complete Collection of Arnold Schoenberg's Tone Rows

for mixed choir, electric organ and tape

a celebration ot A. Schoenberg's 140th anniversary


composed by Jonas Jurkunas and Antanas Kucinskas

performed by choir "Brevis" (conducted by G. Venislovas),

M. Grikeviciute (electric organ),

A. Kucinskas and J. Jurkunas (tape, live electronics)

140th aniversary of Arnold Schoenberg. "Complete Collection of Schoemberg's Tone Rows" - for choir, electric organ and tape. Joint creation with Antanas Kucinskas. First performance in Vilnius' V. Kasiulis art museum, 2014, October 16, as part of the international musicological conference “Modernisation in the Music of Eastern Europe (1900–1940): The Perspective of Paratactic Comparativism”.

For more info please visit Lithuanian Music Information Centre website (in lithuanian).